Preparing learners for now and the future

Our People

Management

Mike McKee

Principal

mike@pahoia.school.nz

Sheena Saunders

Acting Deputy Principal

Sheena@pahoia.school.nz

Tuhua Pod

Matthew Finnigan

matthew@pahoia.school.nz

Karen Radley

karen@pahoia.school.nz

Aongatete Pod

Kim McCormack

kim@pahoia.school.nz

Adrian Harwood

adrian@pahoia.school.nz

Waipapa Pod

Peggy Bradley

peggy@pahoia.school.nz

Lynley Wright

lynley@pahoia.school.nz

Kaimai Pod

Carolynne Masson

carolynne@pahoia.school.nz

Part Time Teachers

Sarah Oemcke

sarah@pahoia.school.nz

Support Staff

Allen Smith

Caretaker

allen@pahoia.school.nz

Juanita Meder

Office Administrator

juanita@pahoia.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Charlotte Donoghue

charlotte@pahoia.school.nz

Wendy Hyland

Also Librarian

wendy@pahoia.school.nz

Lynn Jones

Also Sport Co-ordinator

lynn@pahoia.school.nz

Jane Pickering

jane@pahoia.school.nz